Pleased

Yes With myself, the feeling of self worth. Pleased 

With my life, the feeling of everything falling into place. Pleased 

With my daughter, knowing everything this going to be okay. Pleased 

My relationship with my friends, knowing some has your back anytime of day. Pleased 

With my husband, knowing through the tough times we never give up. Pleased 

I am pleased with my hair evern though it my give the thought of being getto, I am happy with myself even though I stare at the scale a little to long hoping the numbers will change. I am pleased with my daughter even though she has a hard time following instructions. I am pleased with my husband even though he spends way too much time at the computer. Pleased, the sense of calmness in ones life!
<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/pleased/”>Pleased</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

